Extensively maintained PORSCHE 911S 2,4 targa with original engine (matching number), color glazing and Porsche certificate of authenticity.


INQUIRY ABOUT THIS VEHICLE

The Porsche 911 is probably the sports car of the century and leaves no one untouched. This is all the more true of the early production years and models, whose original shape and engine sound still enjoy great popularity worldwide. This rare top model 911S with 2.4-liter engine in targa version comes from the end of the production period of the so-called “F model”, when the successor with safety bumpers was already casting its long shadows ahead!


INQUIRY ABOUT THIS VEHICLE

This vehicle was produced in the spring of 1973 and delivered to the authorized dealer MAHAG in Munich, which handed over the bright yellow sports car to its first owner in Germany. The vehicle later moved to a Belgian collection, from where it found its way back to Germany in 2018. For almost 3 years now, it has been registered to the current owner for regular trips along the Elbchaussee – open, Hamburg weather permitting…


INQUIRY ABOUT THIS VEHICLE

In addition to the removable roof center section, this 911S also features color glass, driver’s seats in leatherette with center panels in fabric pepita, a contemporary Blaupunkt radio with factory “antenna left” (M440) and 3-point seat belts (M549). According to the available delivery certificate from Porsche, this car is still equipped with its genuine engine and presents itself in original color scheme (“matching number & colours).


INQUIRY ABOUT THIS VEHICLE

The car is well maintained and drives accordingly reliable. The response and performance of the six-cylinder are therefore also absolutely convincing and, with proper treatment, will continue to give much reason for pleasure in the coming years! According to the model year, the targa rides on the classic forged Fuchs wheels in 15″ format. For delivery, the 911 receives an inspection at a specialist workshop, so that the new owner can concentrate on “driving in its most beautiful form”.


INQUIRY ABOUT THIS VEHICLE

The vehicle has a special attractiveness by the colorful paint, which reflects the zeitgeist of the 1970s in the best way, that one can escape only with difficulty. The interior conveys a pleasant light patina, which fits harmoniously into the overall condition. The car also convinces with a fair price/performance ratio, measured against the recently rising quotations for the sought-after “S” models of the first series.

As tester Manfred Jantke from “auto, motor & sport” wrote back in the early 1970s, you have to have “the passion of a mule not to be impressed by the Porsche 911S”- which actually says it all. Today, as in the past, the car is a very fast car, which even half a century after the end of production releases strong emotions and, as a model with a top engine, naturally offers the highest potential in terms of its further value development.

If you are interested in this vehicle please call us: +49 40 39870570 or mobile +49 177 3822288

Back to the vehicle overview

CAR DETAILS
First registration
July, 1st  1973 (Germany)
Paintwork
yellow (hellgelb 6210)
Upholstery
skai black with cloth „pepita”
Motorization
2.311 cc, 190 hp / 140 kW
Boxer 6, Bosch injection
Mileage
20.790 kms (odometer read)
Equipment
folding Targa roof,
colour glazing, seats in
black skai with cloth „pepita”,
antenna left (M440),
3-point seat belts (M549),
contemporary Blaupunkt radio.
Others
First delivery Germany
via MAHAG / Munich,
German documents, MOT 05/2023
historic car registration.

Porsche certificate of origin,
"matching numbers & colours",
owner's manual.

"daily driver" condition with
convincing driving characteristics.
Price
EUR 145.000
 


PHOTOGALLERY
Verkaufen mit CLASSICON

Anmeldung zum CLASSICON Telegramm

Aufwendig gewarteter PORSCHE 911S 2,4 targa mit originalem Motor (matching numbers), Colorverglasung und Porsche-Zertifikat.


ANFRAGE ZU DIESEM FAHRZEUG

Der Jahrhundert-Sportwagen Porsche 911 lässt wohl niemanden unberührt. Das gilt umso mehr für die frühen Baujahre und Modelle, deren ursprüngliche Form und Motorengeräusch noch immer weltweit große Popularität genießen. Dieses seltene Topmodell 911S mit 2,4-Liter Motor in targa-Ausführung stammt aus dem Ende der Produktionszeit des sogenannten „F-Modells“, als der Nachfolger mit Sicherheitsstoßstangen seine langen Schatten schon voraus warf!


ANFRAGE ZU DIESEM FAHRZEUG

Dieses Fahrzeug wurde im Frühjahr 1973 produziert und an den Vertragshändler MAHAG in München geliefert, der den hellgelben Sportwagen an seinen ersten Eigentümer in Deutschland übergab. Das Fahrzeug wechselte später in eine belgische Sammlung, von der es 2018 wieder den Weg nach Deutschland fand. Seit nunmehr knapp 3 Jahren ist es auf den jetzigen Halter zugelassen für regelmäßige Ausfahrten entlang der Elbchaussee – offen, sofern es das Hamburger Wetter zulässt…


ANFRAGE ZU DIESEM FAHRZEUG

Neben dem herausnehmbaren Dachmittelteil weist dieser 911S auch eine Colorverglasung, Fahrersitze in Kunstleder mit Mittelbahnen in Stoff pepita, ein zeitgenössisches Blaupunkt Radio mit werksseitiger „Antenne links“ (M440) und 3-Punkt Sicherheitsgurten (M549) auf. Gemäß vorliegendem Auslieferungszertifikat von Porsche ist dieser Wagen noch mit seinem originalen Motor ausgestattet und präsentiert sich in ursprünglicher Farbgebung („matching number & colours).


ANFRAGE ZU DIESEM FAHRZEUG

Der Wagen ist gut gewartet und fährt entsprechend zuverlässig. Das Ansprech-verhalten und die Leistung des Sechszylinders sind daher auch absolut überzeugend und werden bei sachgerechter Behandlung in den nächsten Jahren weiterhin viel Grund zur Freude geben! Der targa fährt dem Modelljahr entsprechend auf den klassischen geschmiedeten Fuchs-Rädern im Format 15“. Zur Auslieferung erhält der 911 eine Inspektion im Fachbetrieb, damit sich der neue Eigentümer auf das „Fahren in seiner schönsten Form“ konzentrieren kann.


ANFRAGE ZU DIESEM FAHRZEUG

Das Fahrzeug hat durch die farbenfrohe Lackierung, die den Zeitgeist der 1970er Jahre bestens widerspiegelt, eine besondere Attraktivität der man sich nur schwer entziehen kann und vermittelt im Interieur eine angenehme leichte Patina, die sich stimmig in den Gesamtzustand einfügt. Der Wagen überzeugt zudem durch ein faires Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis, gemessen an den zuletzt wieder anziehenden Notierungen für die gesuchten „S“-Modelle der ersten Baureihe.

Wie der Tester Manfred Jantke von „auto, motor & sport“ schon Anfang der 70er Jahre schrieb, muss man „über die Leidenschaftlichkeit eines Maulesels verfügen, um sich vom Porsche 911S nicht beeindrucken zu lassen“ – womit eigentlich alles gesagt ist. Der Wagen ist heute wie damals ein sehr schnelles Auto, der selbst ein halbes Jahrhundert nach Produktionsende starke Emotionen freisetzt und als Modell mit Top-Motorisierung naturgemäß das höchste Potenzial hinsichtlich seiner weiteren Wertentwicklung bietet.

Bei Interesse an diesem Fahrzeug rufen Sie uns an: +49 40 39870570 oder mobil +49 177 3822288

Zurück zur Fahrzeugübersicht

FAHRZEUGDETAILS
Erstzulassung
01.Juli 1973 (Deutschland)
Lackierung
gelb (hellgelb 6210)
Polsterung
Kunstleder schwarz mit Stoff pepita
Motorisierung
2.311 ccm,  190 PS / 140 kW
Boxer-6, Bosch Einspritzung
Laufleistung
20.790 km  (Tachostand abgelesen)
Ausstattung
faltbares Targa-Dach,
Colorverglasung,
Sitze in Kunstleder mit Stoff pepita,
Antenne links (M440),
3-Punkt Sicherheitsgurte (M549),
zeitgenöss. Blaupunkt Radio.
Sonstiges
Erstauslieferung Deutschland
über MAHAG / München,
dt. Dokumente, TÜV 05/2023
H-Kennzeichen Abnahme

Porsche Ursprungszertifikat,
„matching numbers & colors“,
Bedienungsanleitung.

alltagstauglicher „driver“ Zustand mit überzeugenden Fahreigenschaften
Preis
EUR  145.000


FOTOGALERIE
Verkaufen mit CLASSICON

Anmeldung zum CLASSICON Telegramm