Particularly beautiful MINI Cooper with performance enhancement, genuine leather interior, airbag, burl wood and sports exhaust system.


INQUIRY ABOUT THIS VEHICLE

At the end of the production period, the extremely popular English small car was modernised once again: the late models from 1997 onwards received a multipoint injection system, airbag steering wheel and an electric immobiliser. The Mini, originally very simply equipped since 1959, also became visibly more luxurious and received quite extensive special equipment in various series of special models, which also gave it a different character and made it even more desirable. It is precisely these top-equipped vehicles that are particularly sought after today.


INQUIRY ABOUT THIS VEHICLE

This example in dark blue paintwork has numerous extras, including a power increase to 75 hp by means of a modified control unit, which is also registered in the vehicle documents. In addition, the Mini features sporty Koni shock absorbers, 12″ MiniLite alloy rims with 165/60 tyres, a central twin-pipe exhaust system, chrome auxiliary headlights and colour glazing with dark blue band filter as well as additional chrome parts, which give the vehicle a very pleasing sporty and classy look.


INQUIRY ABOUT THIS VEHICLE

The inviting interior features a genuine leather interior in dark blue with grey piping, a dashboard trimmed in mint burl wood with numerous instruments and modern CD radio with Bluetooth function, the leather-wrapped airbag steering wheel and a high-quality gearstick lever and gearstick boot trimmed in leather. The three main instruments are complemented by the clock, also framed in chrome. The feel of the interior is absolutely high-quality and unspent, inviting you to linger longer.


INQUIRY ABOUT THIS VEHICLE

This Mini has been particularly well cared for and was recently ice-blasted as a precaution and professionally corrosion-treated in the neuralgic areas, so that it presents itself in very attractive overall condition. The mileage of the car is 122tkm, whereby the technical condition can be described as very good due to regular maintenance: engine and gearbox run perfectly and do not lose any oil. The extra power of the car compared to the series (75 instead of 63 hp) is TÜV-compliant and provides additional driving pleasure due to the increased dynamics of the vehicle.


INQUIRY ABOUT THIS VEHICLE

In this condition, the vehicle is not only absolutely suitable for everyday use, but also for long distances without any restrictions. If you want to drive the Mini on nice winter days, you can do so with a second set of wheels with winter tyres. If required, an additional and very extensive set of parts can be purchased, which is offered separately (list available on request) – which then guarantees the in-house spare parts supply for a long time.

The classic MINI Cooper is an automotive milestone whose popularity has not waned even two decades after production ceased. This vehicle is in very attractive condition with great colour combination and very many extras that make this classic even more desirable. With continued good care, it will offer its new owner a lot of driving pleasure and an iconic appearance everywhere – while surely maintaining its value.

If you are interested in this vehicle please call us: +49 40 39870570 or mobile +49 177 3822288

Back to the vehicle overview

CAR DETAILS
First registration
July 08th , 1997 (Germany)
Paintwork
dark blue (tahiti blue 965)
Upholstery
Genuine leather blue (blue, piping grey)
Motorization
1,275 cc, 75 hp / 55 kW
R4, multipoint injection
Mileage
22,037 km (odometer read)
Equipment
Performance increase by
changed control unit
(75 instead of 63 hp, registered!),
color glazing with blue wedge,
seats in genuine leather with piping grey,
leather steering wheel with airbag,
root wood dashboard & -shift lever,
leather shift bag, CD radio,
electronic immobiliser etc.

Twin pipe sport exhaust 
12" MiniLite wheels & 165/60 tires,
Koni sport shock absorbers,
various additional chrome trim parts,
chrome auxiliary headlights,
fog & reverse lights,
oil pan protector, roof antenna.
Others
Very well maintained copy
with numerous extras and
mint root wood!

German Documents, MOT 03/2022
catalyst, Euro 2 standard

extremely beautiful appearance,
convincing driving characteristics!
Price
EUR 15.000
 


PHOTOGALLERY
Verkaufen mit CLASSICON

Anmeldung zum CLASSICON Telegramm

Besonders schönes MINI Cooper Sondermodell mit Leistungssteigerung, Echtlederausstattung, Airbag, Wurzelholz und Sportauspuffanlage.


ANFRAGE ZU DIESEM FAHRZEUG

Zum Ende der Produktionszeit wurde der überaus populäre englische Kleinwagen noch einmal ordentlich modernisiert: die späten Modelle ab 1997 erhielten eine Multipoint-Einspritzanlage, Airbag-Lenkrad und eine elektrische Wegfahrsperre. Der seit 1959 ursprünglich sehr einfach ausgestattete Mini wurde auch zusehends luxuriöser und erhielt in verschiedenen Serien von Sondermodellen eine recht umfangreiche Sonderausstattung, die ihm auch einen anderen Charakter gab und noch begehrenswerter machte. Gerade diese topausgestatteten Fahrzeuge sind heute besonders gesucht.


ANFRAGE ZU DIESEM FAHRZEUG

Dieses Exemplar in dunkelblauer Lackierung hat zahlreiche Extras, zu denen u.a. eine Leistungssteigerung auf 75 PS mittels geändertem Steuergerät gehört, die auch in den Fahrzeugpapieren eingetragen ist. Außerdem bietet der Mini sportliche Koni-Stoßdämpfer, 12“ MiniLite Aluminiumfelgen mit 165/60er Bereifung, eine mittige Doppelrohrauspuffanlage, verchromte Zusatzscheinwerfer und eine Colorverglasung mit dunkelblauem Bandfilter sowie zusätzliche Chromteile, die dem Fahrzeug einen sehr gefälligen sportlich-edlen Look verleihen.


ANFRAGE ZU DIESEM FAHRZEUG

Im einladenden Innenraum findet sich eine originale Echtlederausstattung in dunkelblau mit grauen Kedern, ein neuwertiges mit Wurzelholz verkleidetes Armaturenbrett mit zahlreichen Instrumenten und modernem CD-Radio mit Bluetooth-Funktion, das lederummantelte Airbag-Lenkrad, ein exklusiver Schalthebel und in Leder eingefasster Schaltsack. Die drei Hauptinstrumente werden von der ebenfalls chromgerahmten Uhr ergänzt. Die Anmutung des Interieurs ist absolut hochwertig und unverbraucht und lädt zum längeren Verweilen ein.


ANFRAGE ZU DIESEM FAHRZEUG

Dieser Mini ist besonders gepflegt und wurde vor Kurzem vorsorglich eisgestrahlt und professionell an den neuralgischen Stellen korrosionsbehandelt, sodass er sich im sehr ansprechenden Gesamtzustand präsentiert. Die Laufleistung des Wagens beträgt 122tkm, wobei der technische Zustand durch die regelmäßige Wartung als sehr gut zu beschreiben ist: Motor und Getriebe laufen einwandfrei und verlieren auch kein Öl. Die Mehrleistung des Wagens gegenüber der Serie (75 statt 63 PS) ist TÜV-konform und bereitet zusätzliche Fahrfreude aufgrund der erhöhten Dynamik des Fahrzeugs.


ANFRAGE ZU DIESEM FAHRZEUG

Das Fahrzeug ist in diesem Zustand nicht nur absolut alltagstauglich sondern auch für weite Strecken ohne Einschränkung bestens geeignet. Wer den Mini auch an schönen Wintertagen bewegen will, kann das mit einem zweiten Radsatz mit Winterbereifung tun. Bei Bedarf kann ein zusätzliches und sehr umfangreiches Teilekonvolut erworben werden, das separat angeboten wird (Liste auf Anfrage verfügbar) – womit die hauseigene Ersatzteileversorgung dann auf lange Zeit gewährleistet ist.

Der klassische MINI Cooper ist ein automobiler Meilenstein, dessen Popularität auch zwei Jahrzehnte nach Produktionseinstellung nicht abebbt. Dieses Fahrzeug befindet sich im sehr attraktiven Zustand mit toller Farbkombination und sehr vielen Extras, die diesen Klassiker noch begehrenswerter machen. Bei weiterhin guter Pflege wird er seinem neuen Besitzer viel Fahrspaß und überall einen kultigen Auftritt bieten – bei sicherem Werterhalt.

Bei Interesse an diesem Fahrzeug rufen Sie uns an: +49 40 39870570 oder mobil +49 177 3822288

Zurück zur Fahrzeugübersicht

FAHRZEUGDETAILS
Erstzulassung
08. Juli 1997 (Deutschland)
Lackierung
dunkelblau (tahiti blue 965)
Polsterung
Echtleder blau (blue, piping grey)
Motorisierung
1.275 ccm,  75 PS / 55 kW
R4, Multipoint-Einspritzung
Laufleistung
22.037 km  (Tachostand abgelesen)
Ausstattung
Leistungssteigerung durch geändertes
Steuergerät (75 statt 63 PS,
eingetragen in Kfz-Papieren!),
Colorverglasung mit Blaukeil,

Sitze in Echtleder mit Keder grau,
Lederlenkrad mit Airbag,
Wurzelholz-Armaturenbrett &
-Schalthebel, Leder-Schaltsack,
CD-Radio, elektron. WFS etc.

Doppelrohr-Sportauspuff,
12“ MiniLite-Felgen & 165/60 Reifen,
Sport-Stoßdämpfer Koni,
div. zusätzliche Chromzierteile,
Chrom-Zusatzscheinwerfer,
Nebel- & Rückfahrscheinwerfer,
Ölwannenschutz, Dachantenne.
Sonstiges
Sehr gepflegtes Exemplar
mit zahlreichen Extras und
neuwertigem Wurzelholz!

dt. Dokumente, TÜV 03/2022

G-Kat, Euro 2-Norm

extrem schöne Anmutung,
überzeugende Fahreigenschaften!
Preis
EUR 15.000


FOTOGALERIE
Verkaufen mit CLASSICON

Anmeldung zum CLASSICON Telegramm